The Selection Series by Kiera Cass

theselection I started reading the series last Sunday and now I already finished the Book 2! My goodness… I am starting the Book 3 and the PART 4 will be coming this year.

I don’t know what will become of me once I finish the 3rd book. I am loving America Singer and Maxon Schreave love story… (I am sorry Aspen…) Hope I have the money to buy the 4th book once it is published.

Argghhh… books are taking a lot of my small allowance. But I dont mind because it is one thing that gave me happiness and let me escape this chaotic world we lived in.

Hope you have the same feelings like mine with this book! I am so gonna email the author! ❤ 😀

Leave a Reply

