True Happiness

3.99

I don’t know where I stand in this world

I am aiming for happiness..

But it seems that I am not finding it here.

I look above, finding the answers.

Light flooded my heart

As if a light bulb flash above my head..

Realizing that I can’t find happiness in this world

Because all of the things here are going to disappear.

I should focus on what is eternal.

What will last long and will never fade away.

The answer to the question ,”Where can I find fullness of joy?”

It’s simple, Focus on God who’s on heaven, not on this world that is temporary.

Leave a Reply

