Love in Vain

 3.73

You are not the person I’ve known before..
Your sweetness fades more and more
I don’t know what to do..
I’m so afraid of losing you.

Same fate I am experiencing again..
My heart is confine in the darkest den..
Don’t you love me anymore?
Coz you’re closing to me your heart’s door…

The three words I always hear from you..
It’s all unsaid now, even the I love you too.
I miss all your good mornings,
And the good night with lots of love in the evenings.

Where is the guy that I used to know?
Who’s love for me greatly overflows.
Guess people change like season
Now I am crying again for the same reason….

Leave a Reply

