Bitterness Overload

    61599-o

I am bitter they will say..
Oh please! My happiness just got away.
I did everything to make him stay,
But he ended it all in that horrific day.

So this day forward you cannot make me,
Contain my bitterness coz this will make me happy.
Back-off, I’ll say whatever I have to say,
You cannot make me stop, I’ll make him pay.

I filled my heart with hatred and grudge,
When together with his friends he mocked me and judged.
He thought breaking someone’s heart would bring him glory,
Proud of himself of being high and mighty.

Depression, it increased day by day,
Wanted to make him suffer in a terrible way.
But all I can do is make my heart bitter,
Because love will conquer if I cannot coated it with anger.

10 thoughts on “Bitterness Overload

Leave a Reply

