Epitome of Emotion

break-up-Heartbroken-Missing-You-Broken-Hearted-Letting-Go-Sad-Love-quotes-75

A swirl of undeniable pain,
Suffocation is all I gain.
Is this the end of me?
No, it’s not only me but us…

Wait. Stop…What did I say? Us?
There was never an us.
It all ended without a start
Leaving me with promises, fooling my heart.

My happiness end in sorrow,
Tortured by this pain like there’s no tomorrow.
As my tears slowly drifting upon my face
I just walked out from the room with a sad grimace.

I kept it to myself coz I don’t have the right,
Dying slowly because of the unpleasant sight.
Wondering how could I get myself out of this mess,
And begin to forget my unbearable sadness.

 

Leave a Reply

